One Piece Arc Tier List

Check out the latest One Piece Arc Tier List. With the help of this Tier list you can find out the right items and character in the game. Here we have mention the best One Piece Arcs rankings on the top of the list and the worst rankings are on the bottom.

One Piece Game Wiki

The game was first released on September 7, 2005 as One Piece or Shonen Jump’s One Piece. The storyline of One Piece—manga and anime alike—is commonly divided into individual story arcs for easier understanding. While the exact divisions are somewhat fluid, it is generally understood that an arc begins when the Straw Hat Pirates land on a specific island, and ends when they leave.

Most if not all story arcs are grouped into larger sagas, which tend to reflect goals and/or enemies that the Straw Hats pursue across multiple islands.

One Piece Arc Tier List

Below we have mention the full Tier List Of One Piece Arc:

One Piece Arc Tier List

Best arcs

  • Dress Rosa
  • Enies Lobby
  • Marine ford
  • Water 7

Great arcs

  • Zou
  • Sabaody Arch
  • Alabasta
  • Whole cake
  • Arlong Park
  • Jaya
  • Impel down

Good Arcs

  • Skypiea
  • Thriller bark
  • Baratie
  • Logue town
  • Punk hazard
  • Reverie
  • Little garden
  • Reverse mountain
  • Romance dawn
  • Fishman island


  • Amazon lily
  • Orange town
  • Whisky peak
  • Drum Island

Bad Arcs

  • Long Ring Long Land
  • Syrup Village

We hope this tier list will help you to choose a right items and character in the game. If you like this tier list then share the post with your One Piece friends. You can also get other game Tier List like Saxy Gamer Civ 6 Tier List and more.

Leave a Comment