Monster Hunter Rise Weapons Tier List

Get the updated Monster Hunter Rise Weapons Tier List and play the game in smarter way to go one ahead further in the game. Here, we are going to share Monster Hunter Rise Weapons Tier List.

Monster Hunter

Monster Hunter is a one of the most popular fantasy, action and role-playing video games. The game was fist release in 2004. The latest series of the game called Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin released on July 9, 2021. Monster Hunter Rise Weapons has total 14 weapons and each of the weapons has its own style, move and also uses. You can choose the best weapons and win the game.

Monster Hunter Rise Weapons Tier List

All the Tier List from S-Tier to B-Tier mention below:

S-Tier Weapons

  • Long Sword
  • Light Bowgun
  • Bow

A-Tier Weapons

  • Great Sword
  • Sword and Shield
  • Dual Blades
  • Hammer
  • Hunting Horn
  • Charge Blade
  • Insect Glaive
  • Heavy Bowgun
  • Gunlance
  • Switch Axe

B-Tier Weapons

  • Lance

All the Tier list for the game we have mention above. We hope this list will help you to choose perfect weapon in the game. Each weapon have their own power and it’s also depends on you how you are using the weapons. If this tier list for the Monster Hunter Rise Weapons will help you then share it with your friends. You can also explore other game Tier List on our Tier List category.

Leave a Comment